Nisith Pramanik News: 35-year-old Nishith Pramanik became the youngest minister of Modi cabinet, took entry in BJP from TMC 2 years ago


Table of Contents


  • 35-year-old Nishith Pramanik became the youngest minister of the Modi government
  • Two years ago, Nishith had joined the Bharatiya Janata Party from the Trinamool Congress.
  • First time BJP MP from Cooch Behar Lok Sabha seat is authentic

Nishith Pramanik, 35, was in the Trinamool Congress two years ago in 2019. Before the Lok Sabha elections, he left the TMC and took the flag of BJP. Now he has become the youngest minister to be included in the Narendra Modi cabinet. Nishith Pramanik has taken the oath of office at a ceremony held at Rashtrapati Bhavan.

Neesith Pramanik is a Lok Sabha MP from Cooch Behar seat. He has completed BCA degree. He was born on January 17, 1986 in Jalpaiguri. His wife’s name is Priyanka. they have two children. Nishith Pramanik is a member of the Central Information Technology Standing Committee. Apart from this, he is also a member of the committee of the Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment.

This name is also included in the list of youngest ministers
Apart from Nishith Pramanik, many other young faces have also become ministers in the Modi cabinet. Among them, 38-year-old Shantanu Thakur, 40-year-old Anupriya Singh Patel, 42-year-old Bharti Praveen Pawar, 44-year-old L Murugin and 45-year-old John Barla are prominent. Neesith Pramanik, Shantanu Thakur and John Borla are all MPs from West Bengal.

navbharat times
West Bengal Ministers: 4 new ministers from Bengal quota included in Modi cabinet, only 35-year-old Nishith got a chance
13 ministers resigned before cabinet expansion
Before the cabinet expansion of Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s second term, resignations have been taken from some big ministers. After Union Health Minister Harsh Vardhan and Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank, Law Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad and Information and Broadcasting Minister Prakash Javadekar have also resigned. So far, a total of 13 ministers of the Modi government have resigned, out of which Thaawarchand Gehlot has been made the governor of Karnataka a day earlier.


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here